Lanzamiento del álbum “A Hard Day’s Night”

El álbum A Hard Day’s Night fue lanzado en Inglaterra como Parlophone PCS 3058. Lado “A”: “A Hard Day’s Night”, “I Should Have Known Better”, “If I Feel”, “I’m Happy Just To Dance With You”, “And I Love Her”, “Tell Me Why”, “Can’t Buy My Love”. Lado “B”: “Anytime At All”, “I’ll Cry Instead”, “Things We Said Today”, “When I Get Home”, “You Can’t Do That”, “I’ll Be Back”.

Notify of
0 Comentarios
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments