Concierto de Ringo Starr en el Auditorio Nacional, México

Ringo Starr y su All-Starr Band se presentan en el Auditorio Nacional de la ciudad de México.


  1. Matchbox
  2. It Don’t Come Easy 
  3. Wings 
  4. I Saw the Light 
  5. Evil Ways 
  6. Rosanna 
  7. Kyrie 
  8. Don’t Pass Me By 
  9. Bang the Drum All Day 
  10. Boys 
  11. Yellow Submarine 
  12. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen 
  13. Honey Don’t 
  14. Anthem 
  15. You Are Mine 
  16. Africa 
  17. Oye como va 
  18. I Wanna Be Your Man 
  19. Love Is the Answer 
  20. Broken Wings 
  21. Hold the Line 
  22. Photograph 
  23. Act Naturally 
  24. With a Little Help from My Friends 
  25. Give Peace a Chance

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments